Maine’s Poem: My Thoughts

Now, she has spoken!

m poem
C T T O

Finally, she laid bare her beautiful heart and soul! Honestly, I was not expecting her to explicitly share and personally read a sincere and straight from the heart message for her beau in public, but she did! That must be one hell of a struggle from someone who is a rather reticent young lady.

I did see the struggle and her effort to hold back her tears. Perhaps the nerves got her, too. Nonetheless, she was able to muster enough courage to read her message until the last word. Gee! That was pretty heartfelt and it pierced my somewhat tender heart. To be honest, I shed a tear! The way I felt it, she was talking straight from her heart and that was enough for Richard to understand. He has to hold the fort, so to speak. Walk the talk, man!

Everything  she wanted to say and we wanted to know was summed up in a superbly written poem (though I can only assume that it was written sometime when she was still having skepticism about her inner feelings towards RJ and his real intentions). So that makes it still perfectly aligned with the present KS story plot. Remember, KS story is way behind from what is reality between the two. Please don’t get me wrong folks, but I wasn’t born yesterday!

Guys, what I saw today was Richard and Maine (and not as their characters KSAlden and Divina) sharing their love story to us though a little bit restrained (which is pretty reasonable). From where I see it, they are gradually acquainting us with their real status (perhaps to make a smooth transition from reel to real) via their Kalyeserye segment. Surprisingly, today they didn’t blur the lines although Alden and the lolas constantly referred Maine as Divina (perhaps to emphasize her character). But sincerely, that didn’t even give me a vague impression of the two’s relationship. At the end of the show though, lola Nidora finally called her by her real name Maine, while stating her usual words of wisdom for the two and for all young lovers as well.

To recap, they had their own sweet time together without fans crowding them and shared just a few snippets for their fans to drool over. I couldn’t help but feel giddy yet happy for their once in a blue moon “freedom” to just be themselves on national TV.

Guys, theirs is an extraordinary love story you wouldn’t want to miss out on in this highly interactive age.

Author: lexirose7350

I am not a wife. I am not a mother. I am a just a sister with low self-esteem trying to build a world of my own. I always believe that there is something out there dreamy and fanciful no matter how rude life is. Emotional by heart, I can put up a tough front when necessary. I am not a very outspoken person but can be very conversational when in the mood. I'd like to believe that sharing my thoughts (in a platform i am most comfortable) would at least give me the freedom to express my suppressed emotions long been held in me. Writing is cathartic. A good way to release my thoughts. I value my solitude!

Leave a Reply

