Maine Mendoza At 21

So, you are legally 21years old today (March 03)!…………. Hooray!!!!

Gee!!! At 21 and only eight months in show business – look at where it has gotten you… There’s a lot going for you! You are one lucky and blessed pretty young lady…. must have done something good to deserve all the attention, love and success. To be honest, I am incredibly happy for you! Perhaps all you need to do for now is to enjoy the opportunities coming your way and feel every single moment of it.

And yeah, I can see that you are extremely contented, I know and it shows from within your heart. But I can only assume from the looks of you the weariness due to your crazy busy showbiz life. I bet the drastic change in your lifestyle has taken a toll on you a bit. You are still beautiful with those seemingly puffy eyes though. *wink*

maine
credit to the owner

Wasn’t it your dream to be part of this rather “unforgiving” industry? It was given to you at a time you least expected it and instantly you were embraced by millions of people. Maine, your charm had us loving you – the real you and not what showbiz dictates you to be… Yes, you are phenomenal but please don’t get lost in it. Just so you know, I (we) would love to see you spread your wings and fly high.

Here’s a thing…. Sad to say but there will always be haters no matter what you do or say. While you are up there, no amount of bashing would bring you down, yes? You are emotionally strong girl but it is okay to show us your vulnerable side…you can cry on TV hellloooo….! We will never take it against you…. Maine, never ever hold back….because you are loved by many people – your family, friends, fans, supporters and most especially RJ! Of course, we want to see you come out of your shell….get out from your comfort zone coz you pretty much have a lot to offer….. Enjoy while it lasts!

One day, everything – the showbiz glamour, glitter and fame – will inevitably fade and what will be left for you are memories… all you will have to do is look back with a smile and zero regret because you know you gave your all without hesitation.

Yes, dreams do come true! Seize the day, Maine!!!! You are loved…. Always remember that!

Author: lexirose7350

I am not a wife. I am not a mother. I am a just a sister with low self-esteem trying to build a world of my own. I always believe that there is something out there dreamy and fanciful no matter how rude life is. Emotional by heart, I can put up a tough front when necessary. I am not a very outspoken person but can be very conversational when in the mood. I'd like to believe that sharing my thoughts (in a platform i am most comfortable) would at least give me the freedom to express my suppressed emotions long been held in me. Writing is cathartic. A good way to release my thoughts. I value my solitude!

Leave a Reply

