#RTLetters for MAICHARD

To My Dear Richard and Maine,

I am usually good at writing letters…but today I’m at a loss for words! Overwhelmed I guess at the thought that I am writing this simple letter for both of you, Richard and Maine (MaiChard). Know that I adore you both (first time fangirl here, a “closet” one though)! You are young, sweet and full of life….you seem to be enjoying your youth. I love that about you – your cheerful attitude towards life and the challenges of the industry you are a part of.

Please allow me to call you RJ and Meng… I’ve never seen a love story as magical and as heavenly as what you both have now. Yours is something worth telling time and again. I’ve already written this in one of my blog entries and I quote “What they have (strange connection), I guess, is enveloped by a dreamlike mystery that only God perhaps and the heavens may have masterfully orchestrated.” Would you agree with me if I say you have a love separated by time but reunited by destiny?

RJ and Meng, watching you both reminds me of a love that has “slipped away” not so long ago. It was a long term relationship but we somehow managed to keep the fire burning despite and inspite of the many struggles we went through. I’m telling you now, it was never all bed of roses but ironically that’s where we found comfort for each other – the urge to hold on firmer with what we have always nurtured for the longest time. It was something worth the wait to forever but somewhere along the way, a devastating “stumbling block” got in the way.

I am sharing a snippet of my love story in the hope that you may be able to gain something out of it. You are both at the ripe age to fall in love and perhaps talk about your future together. RJ and Meng, I know you don’t have too much time on your hands to be together only because of the demand of the industry you are a part of. If my assumption serves me right, you always make sure though to spend quality bonding time if and when time permits you. Yes, time is of the essence in a relationship but the lack of it doesn’t necessarily make your relationship less significant and interesting. Love is selfless and sacrifices!

To wrap everything up, you don’t have to waste your time suppressing your burning affection for each other. What I mean is – step up and bring the relationship to the next level because in my POV and experience, that’s when, you will enjoy most the relationship and get to know more about each other. Get over with that “waiting time”… Life is too short to be on the skeptical side. Never ever allow your love for each other to just slip away. Go out and tell the world that you have the most amazing and greatest love story in this highly interactive era.

People repeat history but you can always tweak it…. The magic lives in you and you live the magic!!! I long for the day that your hearts become one in the eyes of God! Believe in finding love across time…

Much Love,

My MaiChard Heart….

Author: lexirose7350

I am not a wife. I am not a mother. I am a just a sister with low self-esteem trying to build a world of my own. I always believe that there is something out there dreamy and fanciful no matter how rude life is. Emotional by heart, I can put up a tough front when necessary. I am not a very outspoken person but can be very conversational when in the mood. I'd like to believe that sharing my thoughts (in a platform i am most comfortable) would at least give me the freedom to express my suppressed emotions long been held in me. Writing is cathartic. A good way to release my thoughts. I value my solitude!

Leave a Reply

