#RTLettersforMAICHARD – 2

Rj and Maine,

It’s your 37th Weeksary (March 31) as ALDUB…you have gone this far and hey! What a journey, isn’t it? The way I see it, you are both enjoying the ride so far, despite the many rough patches along the way….. but that’s how it is supposed to be in the limelight, yes? It’s never a walk in the park….

Anyways, I write this letter wearing my MAICHARD heart. Yes, RJ and Maine, now that you have incredibly evolved from reel to REAL, I find you more compelling and riveting. Please don’t you ever get me wrong, I perfectly admire your characters KS Alden and Divina but I love you more for what/who you really are as Richard Jr. and Nicomaine. You are such a delight to watch particularly when you are together. The magic and strange connection just simply radiate effortlessly. Not surprisingly though, you have your own sweet world….somewhere only you both know! What is your world called again?

While you are stuck in your characters (KS Alden & Divina), you are temporarily detached from the real world obliging you to say what you say to people in and around the showbiz circle and do what you do (upon instruction) in front of the camera. I (we) may be critical about this whole thing (being in a thinking and highly interactive diverse fandom) but know that I (we) love you both dearly from the bottom of my (our) heart/s. Though I (we) totally understand your tricky situation, I (we) also want you to enjoy the perks of being young (you are at the ripe age though) and in love… talk about freedom.

The way I (we) see it, yours is not the typical showbiz couple….coz you are sincere, honest, genuine, organic and real, thus our conscious effort to deviate you from the usual route. I (we) have always loved you being “unorthodox” – taking the path less traveled by….isn’t that one thing (from a list of course) which made you phenomenal in the first place?

RJ and Maine, in an industry that’s quite full of “pretentions,” you don’t have to pretend to be the persons you are not. Please don’t you ever get lost in it… I know, you have a protocol to live by just so you could hold up being on top of your career but… following your heart won’t hurt, I guess! While it’s true, you show us your real selves and we incredibly sense what your hearts feel but you also conceal the truth… isn’t it ironic?

Please don’t get extremely surprised when I say you are both truly madly deeply in love with each other. It shows and goes beyond what my eyes can see…I may not need to specify in details what you (RJ) did and would do for Maine…such is love and would you believe me when I say that I pray for your forever more than mine? Ohh yes! The things you do for love….leaving no stone unturned! Such is the beauty and madness of love! Yes?

 Amidst the crowd’s “frenzy,” you only have each other to trust…. I can feel your struggles….doing a balancing act between your career and personal lives add to that the ever “overprotective” MAICHARD fans/supporters. Inevitably, you are strangled by your limitations being part of the showbiz industry. Pardon me but I would have to say this, you both are free but caged up. Know, though, that your struggles are just part and parcel that may add spice to your story…

RJ and Maine, live each moment… savor the moment……..your youth is yours! Life is too short to be stuck in your “getting to know each other” and “we are very very good friends” statements! These don’t actually put a label in your relationship…. C’mon! MaiChard Nation is composed mainly (hope I got it right) of discerning adults!!! Our eyes can see through and our hearts can feel you.

What if today was your last day? Would you be dealing with regrets? I would like to leave you with this… “For the lessons of life, there is no better teacher than the look in the eyes of a child….” Please savor this!

Much Care and Love,

My MaiChard Heart (Lexirose)

Author: lexirose7350

I am not a wife. I am not a mother. I am a just a sister with low self-esteem trying to build a world of my own. I always believe that there is something out there dreamy and fanciful no matter how rude life is. Emotional by heart, I can put up a tough front when necessary. I am not a very outspoken person but can be very conversational when in the mood. I'd like to believe that sharing my thoughts (in a platform i am most comfortable) would at least give me the freedom to express my suppressed emotions long been held in me. Writing is cathartic. A good way to release my thoughts. I value my solitude!

Leave a Reply

