RTLettersforMAICHARD – 3

My dear MAICHARD,

I write this letter listening to “Up Where We Belong.” I thought about you and your journey together…It’s extremely tough to be in the industry that you are both a part of. You wanted it and aimed for it though….now you are living the dream!!!

“Up Where We Belong” is perhaps your song of love and life. Yes, the road is long and there are mountains in your way…but you climb a step everyday…

For as long as you both have this “we are in this together” attitude, the road will never be that long and mountains will just be molehills. As early as now, it looks like you are killing it. You both seem to be hell bent in proving your detractors very wrong. I like that spirit of yours! Your youth must have something to do with it. But hey, be proud of what you have and this may not have to be confined just within the both of you. The world is waiting….just so you know!!!

As I watch you today in EB stage for your 38th weeksary (as ALDUB), I obviously see two beautiful people in a romantic relationship recounting some awkward moments that have transpired before their committed relationship. Hey you, lovebirds ya think we don’t know about that? (*insert smileys*)… The song “MIRRORS” apparently explains your relationship status. I’m giggling…giddy!!! Oh! I still smell a few filtered parts within your short stint on the stage though but the whole thing is definitely REAL. You are the definition of serendipity and destiny…. What I see is MAICHARD in Kalyeserye…. if you understand the direction of my thought!?!?!?

I beam with happiness and pride that I got to witness on live television a fairy-tale like love story in this age and time.  I hope and fervently pray that your “Once upon a time” journey continues to “and they lived happily ever after.” Yes, in this millennial age here comes an enchanting and magical romance that fiction never thought it could really happen. It’s not imaginary, not an invention more so a fantasy. It is REAL and happening right before my very eyes…. End of story!!!

My Ever MAICHARD Heart (Lexi)

Author: lexirose7350

I am not a wife. I am not a mother. I am a just a sister with low self-esteem trying to build a world of my own. I always believe that there is something out there dreamy and fanciful no matter how rude life is. Emotional by heart, I can put up a tough front when necessary. I am not a very outspoken person but can be very conversational when in the mood. I'd like to believe that sharing my thoughts (in a platform i am most comfortable) would at least give me the freedom to express my suppressed emotions long been held in me. Writing is cathartic. A good way to release my thoughts. I value my solitude!

Leave a Reply

