RJ & MAINE : UP WHERE YOU BELONG

So, it’s 9th monthsary as ALDUB… ohh! How the eight months went by so fast?

Not too long ago, it was just an inadvertent split screen meeting where Alden and Divina (Maine’s character in KS) were seen caught off guard. Who could forget her stunned face and pabebe wave? With widened eyes, she broke into a shy smile covering her face with a fan she was holding like a conservative Filipina. Certainly, that started the ALDUB mania…

Honestly, 9 months is pretty much a long journey already considering the humps and bumps they’ve been through…… as individuals and as a couple. Oh! Looks like I made you raise your left

2016-04-16 23.10.34

eyebrow with that “couple” word but hey, they’ve met, “got to know enough” to be comfortable with each other and “they are very very good friends now.” Their sound of silence is as loud as a growling tiger. They are showing us what love is and how it is to be in love, MAICHARD way! Guys, you get what i mean, yes?

Care to look at them? Still standing strong as ever… in their own small world. Quite interesting though, RJ and Maine have earned quite a bunch of monikers (more on RJ, I guess) as they show their genuine selves to us their fans/supporters. Who could forget “great wall of Alden,” “Kissoy,” “Boy Baekod,” and all sorts of amusing stuff….Aldubnation/Maichard Nation is just one hell a pack of witty people, don’t ya’ think?

 Did I just say “world” of RJ and Maine? Oh yes, it doesn’t surprise me anymore that they have created their own sweet world that only them both know. Fortunately though, not a place they are trying to fit in but a world they both stand out. They don’t have to friggin’ pretend who they are not and it’s quite a blessing for us fans/supporters that they let us see a glimpse of their virtual world.

2016-04-16 23.25.48Isn’t it quite ironic that their world is also within a bigger world – the entertainment industry that apparently sets some limitations on what they say and how they act around people…argh! That freakin’ drawback….. But it is rather safe to say, they are taking it well while soaring high above everyone else. From where I sit, RJ and Maine are incredibly strong and smart individuals…they discern well and know when to react and act on something.

The 9th monthsary saw RJ in tears again……ahh…the ever emotional Alden Richards. Hey, I was in tears too….for the persons they have become, for the achievements they have amassed, for the love that have evolved within them and for the long road ahead and mountains they have to trek together… I pray and I know that it will be all worth it in the end……..

And that friggin’ shoulder and temple kiss from RJ…..and ohh the tight hug…these really got me…meant a thousand words!  It was actually something but I just couldn’t grasp the precise 2016-04-16 23.26.38description of what I witnessed…….it’s just ineffable…the safest word I could get. They are happy together and it shows…they are incredibly in love! The way I see it, they are better understood through their actions than what comes out from their mouths…(do follow my train of thoughts)!

 2016-04-16 23.33.27Hey guys! RJ and Maine are actually up where they belong…far from the world you and I know. Yes, they are starting to flap their wings……sadly though, they have yet to fly high, might and free like an eagle. Now, what’s ahead of them? What matters perhaps is here and now…in anticipation of a movie that’s coming soon….a possible teleserye (hope and pray!) …..first anniversary as ALDUB…and hopefully, more. But “who actually knows what tomorrow brings?” It’s always a leap of faith into the uncertain!

Author: lexirose7350

I am not a wife. I am not a mother. I am a just a sister with low self-esteem trying to build a world of my own. I always believe that there is something out there dreamy and fanciful no matter how rude life is. Emotional by heart, I can put up a tough front when necessary. I am not a very outspoken person but can be very conversational when in the mood. I'd like to believe that sharing my thoughts (in a platform i am most comfortable) would at least give me the freedom to express my suppressed emotions long been held in me. Writing is cathartic. A good way to release my thoughts. I value my solitude!

Leave a Reply

